Bo Paul Will

“The Treasure Coast USBC would like to congratulate Paul Koehler for his recent induction into the Florida State Hall of Fame. Pictured here with the illustrious Nelson Burton Jr, newly Hall of Fame inductee Paul Koehler and Hall of famer in training Will Walter. Paul Koehler a long time member of the Treasure Coast USBC has earned this accolade through hard work and dedication to the sport of bowling as well as helping procure the sport of bowling through mentoring, coaching our adults and youth bowlers as well as being a strong role model for the sport.”

– Congratulations Paul

TCUSBC Award Diane Kirby

“Congratulations to Diane Kerby for winning the 2020 Senior Women’s Annual Championship Tournament. Diane took First Place in the Singles Championship with a 709.”

– Great bowling Diane!

The Bowling Community of the Treasure Coast

Hall of Famers of The Treasure Coast

Associate Director to the Treasure Coast BA and former President of the Treasure Coast USBC. Past delegate of the Treasure Coast USBC to the Florida State Bowlers Association and Florida State Youth annual meetings.

Michael is not only one of the games most dedicated bowlers, he is the sponsor of the youth league at Super Play. Only started to bowl in 2010 he has received 6-300 games and 3-800 series. He is a current member of the PBA.

Anthony Martin was an excellent youth bowler who’s life got cut short by a car accident.  He was placed in the hall of fame meritoriously in 2019.

Jay has bowled 3-800 series and 9-300 series since 2003.  Jay is a dedicated bowler and has a wonderful attitude toward the game.

As a youth he became an excellent bowler and one other youth player would look up too.  Attitude is his #1 reason he was placed in the youth hall of fame.

Join A League!

Check out what seasonal leagues you can join at our Superplay bowling center.